We’re asking who you think will win the 2014/15 Investec Women’s Hockey Premiere League title at the end of season playoffs. Surbiton are the reigning champions, having beaten Canterbury in last season’s final. In total over the last 10 years, Leicester have won it 4 times, Reading and Slough twice with Surbiton and Bowdon Hightown once each.

[socialpoll id=”2232303″]